Village Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members.  Three trustees are elected in April of the even numbered years.  The President (one of the seven voting trustees) and three trustees are elected in April of the odd numbered years.

The Board of Trustees meets at 7:00 p.m. on the third Monday of the month at the Village Hall, 24 N. Wisconsin St., Darien. 

Name Term Email Address Phone Number 

Jane Stiles,            Village President

2023-2025 262-374-1539
Kevin Atkinson,      Village Trustee 2024-2026 262-903-1430
Elizabeth Baumann, Village Trustee 2023-2025 608-921-0469
Greg Epping,        Village Trustee 2024-2026 262-903-5918
Mark Wenzel,        Village Trustee 2024-2026 262-903-9392
Ken Truckey,        Village Trustee 2023-2025 262-882-5055
William Volmar, Jr., Village Trustee 2023-2025 414-943-7105